Bioinformatics Services

BioIntrant offers its bioinformatics services to provide you with the benefit of our expertise in this field.

This approach increases the efficiency of your screening for the identification of bacterial strains, active in your products. Thanks to genomic analysis techniques crossed with expert databases set up by BioIntrant, the best candidates for targeted actions are identified.

Thanks to this approach, we are able to find in your collections the candidates in adequacy with the claim targeted by the creation of robust genomic and functional clusters associated with one or more functions of interest. Our databases cover functions such as antimicrobial activities, plant nutrition, auxin synthesis and others. We can also create bases according to your wishes to deepen the process.

 

The benefits of this approach are multiple, in addition to saving time and obvious means, the approach allows a complete documentation of your products that can facilitate their marketing by reinforcing claims. On the other hand, thanks to the genomic environment we are able to predict the regulatory systems associated with functions. This will allow you to optimize the formulation of your products to induce the activation of key functions related to the effectiveness of your biostimulants.

.

 @ copyright 2019 - Biointrant - Mentions Légales

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Twitter - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle

@ copyright 2019 - Biointrant - Mentions Légales

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Twitter - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle

Nos prestations bioinformatiques

BioIntrant propose ses services en bioinformatique pour vous faire bénéficier de son expertise.
Cette approche permet d'accroitre l'efficacité de vos criblages pour l'identification de souches bactériennes, actifs de vos produits. Grâce à des techniques d'analyses génomiques croisées avec des banques de données expertes mises en place par BioIntrant, les meilleurs candidats pour des actions ciblées sont identifiés.

Grâce à cette approche, BioIntrant est capable d'aller chercher dans vos collections les meilleurs candidats en adéquation avec les allégations visées. La création de cluster et l'interrogation des bases de données expertes de BioIntrant permettent un criblage rapide et efficace sur des fonctions comme des activités anti-microbiennes, de nutrition des plantes, de la synthèses d'auxines, de solubilisation des phosphates, de fixation d'azote, etc. BioIntrant crée continuellement des bases expertes en utilisant des algorithmes puissants et propriétaires de text- et data-mining.

Les intérêts de cette approche sont multiples, outre le gain de temps et de moyen évident, l'approche permet une documentation complète de vos produits pouvant faciliter leur mise sur le marché en renforçant les allégations proposées. D'autre part, grâce à l'environnement génomique BioIntrant est capable de prédire les systèmes de régulation associés aux fonctions. Cette approche permet de soutenir la formulation des produits pour une meilleure efficacité des biostimulants.

La société BioIntrant est agréée Crédit Impôt Recherche.